INEOS Belgium

Contact

INEOS Oxide 
 Katrien Poppe, Personnel & Communication Officer
 Nieuwe weg 1, 2070 Zwijndrecht 
 vacatures.oxide@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe Lillo
 Goris Christine, HR Advisor 
 Scheldelaan 482 - Haven 647, 2040 Lillo-Antwerpen
 christine.goris@ineos.com

INEOS Olefins & Polymers Europe Geel
 Els Desmadryl, HR Advisor
 Amocolaan 2A, 2440 Geel 
 hr.geel@ineos.com

INEOS Technology Polyolefines Neder-Over-Heembeek
 Charles Anne-Marie, HR Advisor 
 Ransbeekstraat 310, 1120 Neder-over-Heembeek 
 anne-marie.charles@ineos.com

INEOS Oligomers
 Manuele Sylvie, HR Advisor 
 Zone Industriëlle, Zone C, 7181 Feluy
 sylvie.manuele@ineos.com

INEOS Phenol
 Nele Hermans/Anneleen Poppe 
 Geslecht 1 - Haven 1930, 9130 Beveren 
 nele.hermans@ineosphenol.be
 anneleen.poppe@ineos.com 

INEOS ChlorVinyls
 Ine Boelanders/Marilisa Bet
 Heilig Hartlaan 21 - Ingang 4, 3980 Tessenderlo
 ine.boelanders@ineos.com
 marilisa.bet@ineos.com